Lillasyster Hallonunge, jag älskar dig!

Lillasyster kom hem till mig idag efter skolan när jag var med Nathan. Hon kom och lämnade ett papper som hon skrivit på. Hon hade tagit en massa citat från olika låtar och sattit ihop det till en text som hon sen gav till mig. Jag älskar henne. Hon är underbar. Hon gör mig så lycklig när hon hittar på sånna här små men unika saker. Tack för att du finns Lillasyster.

"Keep holding on, cause you know we'll make it through, we'll make it through.
Just stand strong, Cause you know, I'm here for you, I'm here for you.
There's nothing you can say, and nothing you can do, thereäs no easy way when it comes to the truth.
So far away. I wish you where here. Before it's to late, this could all disappear.
Before the dorrs close, this come to an end. But with you by my side I will fight and defend, I'll fight and defend.
You're not alone. Together we stand. I'll be by your side, you lnow I'll take your hand.
When it gets cold and it feels lika the end.
There's no place to go to, you know I wont give in, no I wont give in. So don't let me down Sunshine."

Hon kallar mig för Solståle och jag kallar henne för Hallonunge. Det är så vi älskar varandra!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hallonunge

Jag älskar dej också Solsken <3333

2007-09-04 @ 07:53:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0